Contact Details - Advertising

Department of Finance

For campaign advertising policy and guidance, please contact the Communications Advice Branch.

Communications Advice Branch
Trish Johnston
Assistant Secretary
Michael Graham
Director
Mark Bowen
A/g Director
Phone: 02 6215 1621
Email:  trish.johnston@finance.gov.au
Phone: 02 6215 2328
Email:  michael.graham@finance.gov.au
Phone: 02 6215 1356
Email:  mark.bowen@finance.gov.au

Universal McCann

Campaign Advertising & General Enquiries
Brett Elliott
General Manager
Phone: +61 2 9994 4203 
Email: brett.elliott@umww.com
Non-Campaign Advertising - For Recruitment, Public Notices & Tenders
Phone: +61 7 3105 3103
Email: ausgov.noncampaign@umww.com
Verification & Invoice Enquiries
Simon Grace
Head of Partnerships, Government
Phone: 02 9994 4232 
Email: simon.grace@umww.com

 

Hall and Partners

Campaign Evaluation Framework
Sandra Mihajilo
Partner
Phone: 03 9868 6200
Email: sandra@hallandpartners.net.au

Did you find this content useful?