Contact Details - Advertising

Department of Finance

For campaign advertising policy and guidance, including the Campaign Advertising Supplier Register, please contact the Communications Advice Branch.

Communications Advice Branch
Trish Johnston
Assistant Secretary
Michael Graham
Director
Craig Donovan
Director
Phone:  02 6215 1621
Email: trish.johnston@finance.gov.au 
Phone: 02 6215 2328
Email:  michael.graham@finance.gov.au
Phone: 02 6215 2411
Email:  craig.donovan@finance.gov.au

For information and guidance relating to the government advertising arrangement (Deed), as well as guidance on Recruitment Advertising and Tender Notice Advertising policy, please contact the Procurement Management Branch.

Procurement Management Branch
Anne Collins
Assistant Secretary
Steve Moutafis
Director, Government Advertising
Government Advertising Arrangement Management
Phone: 02 6215 3718
Email: anne.collins@finance.gov.au
Phone: 02 6215 2753
Email: steve.moutafis@finance.gov.au  
Phone: 02 6215 3718
Email: advertising@finance.gov.au

 

Universal McCann

Campaign Advertising & General Enquiries
Brett Elliott
General Manager
Phone: +61 2 9994 4203 
Email: brett.elliott@umww.com
Non-Campaign Advertising - For Recruitment, Public Notices & Tenders
Phone: +61 7 3105 3103
Email: ausgov.noncampaign@umww.com
Verification & Invoice Enquiries
Simon Grace
Head of Partnerships, Government
Phone: 02 9994 4232 
Email: simon.grace@umww.com

 

Hall and Partners

Campaign Evaluation Framework
Gary Colquhoun
Partner
Phone: 03 9868 6200
Email: gary@hallandpartners.net.au

Did you find this content useful?