Finance Portfolio ministers

Media releases, speeches and transcripts of our ministers are available on the below websites.

Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for Finance
Special Minister of State
Leader of the Government in the Senate


The Hon Ben Morton MP
Assistant Minister for Electoral Matters

Did you find this content useful?