Parliamentary department

A department of the parliament established under the Parliamentary Service Act 1999 to provide a range of services and support for the working of Parliament.

Currently, the parliamentary departments are:

the Department of the Senate

the Department of the House of Representatives

the Department of Parliamentary Services and

the Parliamentary Budget Office.

Did you find this content useful?