## Organisational Directory July 2025 Last Updated: 3 July 2025



Vanessa Boyley \*
Chief of Staff

Marisa Breitkopf \* Executive Assistant

n <b>Patterson</b> Molly Taylor get Group Executive Offic	er			Vacant Executive Assistant
Stephen Sorbello Industry, Education and Infrastructure	•	Paul Pfitzner Budget Policy and Data	•	Natasha Cole Social Policy
<b>Louise Sasaki</b> Infrastructure, Communications and Agriculture		Holly Hart * Budget Management		Christine Duke Aged Care, Veterans and Care Workforce
<b>Gemma Cooper</b> Education, Employment and Workplace Relations	•	Marianne Dolman Budget Policy		Martin Rocks Health
Hannah Lipshut Industry, Climate and Environment		Nhi Nguyen Data Governance and Analytics		<b>Donna Valenti</b> Social Services and Indigenous Australians

Gov	han Williamson ernance and		<b>Lucy Dore</b> Executive Officer		Vacant Executive Assistan	t		• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	ce of the National a Commissioner
esc	Anna Harmer Government and Defence	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Amy Fox Financial Analysis, Reporting and Management	•	Simon Writer Governance and Grants	•	John Shepherd Digital ID and Data Policy	•	<b>Gayle Milnes</b> Office of the National Data Commissioner
	<b>Glenva Parker</b> Defence		Chi Tran Financial Management		Kim-Louise Benning * PGPA and Digital Reporting		Penelope Jones Communications, Inclusion & Governance		<b>Andrew Taylor</b> Platforms and Regulation
	<b>Sebastian Mathew</b> Home and Foreign Affairs		Angela Baum Estimates and Reporting		Seb Powney Electoral and Superannuation Policy		Matthew Sedgwick Digital ID Policy		Liam Burke * Sharing, Policy and Legal
	<b>Stephanie Wawn *</b> Central Agencies and Attorney-General's		Lasantha Samaranayake Accounting & Framework		<b>Lucinda Atkinson</b> Grants Policy		<b>Duncan Anderson</b> Digital ID Legislation & Rules		
			Sabrena King MoG Implementation Taskforce				<b>Laura Johnson</b> Data Policy and Assurance		
							<b>Taylor Black</b> DAT Act Review Secretariat		

Andrew Danks * Commercial Group		Grace Chapman Executive Officer	larisa Breitkopf xecutive Assistant		
Libor Pelecky Property and Construction  Elliot Zwangobani Property Management and Projects  Suzanne Hinchcliffe Property Frameworks and Services  Louise Starr * Climate Action and Property Data	Nick McClintock Major Projects  George Stellios Major Projects	Anush Avakian * Procurement  Gareth Sebar Procurement Policy a Systems  Rob Bradley Strategic Contracting  Carol Treneski * Strategic Procurement  Alice Fenwick * Procurement Capabil	Energy Investments  Elise Aquilina Transport Investments  Sacha De Re Defence Investments  Cameron Jose	Rachel Antone Risk, Claims and Regulatory Reform  Lauren Le Cerf Regulation and Resilience  Paul Hubbard AI CoLab  Meagan Wilson Comcover and Discretionary Payment Claims  Grant Stevens Risk and Insurance  Kelly Wood Regulatory Foundations	

Simon Newnham Business Enabling Services		Steph Taylor Executive Officer	Vesna Freebody Executive Assistant		
Shannon Frazer Ministerial and Parliamentary Services Sally Bektas PBR Framework  Alex McKellar COMCAR and Programs  Amanda Bruce HR Frameworks	Peter Qui ICT  Marcel Gabriel Government Services  Sharyn Clarkson Government Digital and Network Services  Michelle Hart Internal Services and Cyber  Cathryn Martin CBMS	Glen Casson Corporate Division  Carolyn Driessen Parliamentary, Governance and Strategy  Neil Dawson Chief Financial Officer  Sally Harris Communications  Catherine McLachlan Human Resources  Kelly Hoffmeister Legal and Assurance  Brent Heaver	Grant Lovelock Shared Services  Maree Christensen Digital Services  Helen Martin Operations & Service Management  Garn Collinson * Policy and Governance		
		Business Services and Support			

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes acting arrangement

<sup>^</sup> Denotes Statutory Office Holder

<sup>&</sup>gt; temporary internal movement at level