Contact Details

Department of Finance

For campaign advertising policy and guidance, including the Campaign Advertising Supplier Register, please contact the Communications Advice Branch.

Communications Advice Branch

Laurie Van Veen
Assistant Secretary

Phone: (02) 6215 3178
Email:  laurie.vanveen@finance.gov.au

Michael Graham
Director, Communications Advice

Phone: (02) 6215 2328
Email:  michael.graham@finance.gov.au

Craig Donovan
Director, Communications Advice

Phone: (02) 6215 2411
Email:  craig.donovan@finance.gov.au

For information and guidance relating to the government advertising arrangement (Deed), as well as guidance on Recruitment Advertising and Tender Notice Advertising policy, please contact the Procurement Management Branch.

Procurement Management Branch

Anne Collins
Assistant Secretary

Phone: (02) 6215 3152
Email: anne.collins@finance.gov.au

Peter Bolton 
Director, Government Advertising

Phone: (02) 6215 2529
Email: peter.bolton@finance.gov.au

Government Advertising Arrangement Management
Phone: (02) 6215 3718
Email: advertising@finance.gov.au

dentsu X

Campaign Advertising

Lyndall Black

General Manager of Government Services
Phone : +61 2 6203 4513
Mobile: +61 413 330 204
Email: lyndall.black@dxglobal.com

Non-Campaign Advertising

For Recruitment, Recruitment Programs, Public Notices & Tenders

Phone:         +61 3 9693 2272
Email:           FedGovt.advertising@dxglobal.com

To provide feedback on service delivery, please contact:

Janien Atkinson

Government Head of Non-Campaign 
Email: janien.atkinson@dxglobal.com

Verification & Invoice Enquiries

Invoicing matters or credit card payment processes, contact: 
fedgovt.invoicing@dxglobal.com 

Verification of advertisement matters, contact:
fedgovt.tearsheets@dxglobal.com

Remittance advice matters, contact:
AU.Remittance@dxglobal.com

Last updated: 28 March 2018